Woot! 30 down, 30 more to go…

Today, I just realised something important…

I’ve just done 30 weeks this week ending, and I have 30 more to go.
In other words… I’m half way!

I’m not sure whether to be sad or happy about this… but this calls for a celebration regardless!

*American Indian rain dance~*

    • Franklin
    • March 28th, 2012

    30 weeks before you finish the military service?

    • yangy
    • March 28th, 2012

    *rejoice*~~
    Hey! I’ve dropped you a message on skype. Not sure if you have checked it or not 🙂

    Anyhow, I managed to get a dota 2 beta pass last week lol! It also came with 2x invites to friends. I haven’t touched it yet but as soon as I got it, you came into mind haha.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

