Cherry Cola

First time I’ve had Cherry Cola in my life.
You see, they don’t have it there in NZ, yet from American tv, commercials, and occasionally some comedy references etc, cherry cola gets mentioned occasionally. I know what cherry flavour taste like, but I always wondered the real taste of a cherry cola.

Well last weekend, I got just that. I randomly saw it on the shelf and I just had to try it. My response?
Mmm… it’s actually not too bad. Similar to Dr. Pepper except more… cherry. Hahah… I like it… but I probably can’t live off it…

Coke Cola Cherry flavour.

  1. living off cola will kill you dude… don’t do it XD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

