Nothing good happens after 2am

Just like the episode from ‘How I met your mother’ nothing good happens after 2am.

And it’s true.

Last night, I stayed up later playing with my friend and then ended up getting into an argument for nothing over nothing.

I then got so tired, I slept till quite late. Slept through an important phone call from a friend, then also slept through my cousins visiting…

I feel embarrassed and a lil guilty. Not only this, but I’ve much less time in a day… which feels so inefficient.

Gotta do less staying up in the future, and really try to go bed before 2am.

Nights!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

