When I felt lost…

I found this lil note wedged in between my work diary from last year. I pulled it out and had a read.
I thought it would be nice to share with you guys.

“It’s difficult to see the end of the tunnel when there is so much going on. The glare disrupts what is actually perceived and clouds the mind like a heavy thunderstorm. It is hard to give a proper judgement. Even harder when you want to believe in fantasies.

Even though there is no such thing as a right or wrong answer, mistakes are possible. And when those happen, it would make you believe that there really are such things as having right or wrong answers.

Let me ask you this. Is it possible to regret things that you have no control over, yet they somehow still affect you?”

 

I can’t really remember what I was writing about, but I can still find myself in these kinds of situation till this day. I guess I still haven’t found an appropriate answer to deal with these situations. I know that sometimes, things don’t need to have a right or wrong. It’s just that I would like to know if what I’m doing, what I’ve decided, that I am moving in the right direction, that I’m walking down the right path so that I can stop falling over. Cause after falling over so many times, it’s beginning to hurt… you know what I mean?

P.S. And it’s not that I haven’t learnt my lessons when I make a mistake okay. There just seems to be new problems that arises when you have solved the previous ones.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

